Average Rating with 66 reviews

Testimonials for SilicaGelPackets.com

  • Wow...great customer service - and speedy delivery, too!
    by Magic
    on 05/16/2013
  • I had an awesome experience purchasing from Silica Gel Packets.com. It was easy to place an order, even though I was tax exempt. My order was shipped within hours, and arrived quickly. Finally - I requested a replacement receipt and I got it by email within a few minutes. Great service!
    by Penny Hall Ruark
    on 05/08/2013
  • Eric responded to my question quickly and answered my questions fully. I now know what to buy to solve my moisture problems. I was pleasantly surprised to receive such a quick response. I know now that there are "humans" who care at your company. I will definitely purchase the needed products and recommend your website to others in my neighborhood of lake dwellers who have problem with mold. Thank you, Eric!! Bravo!
    by Eileen Witherel
    on 04/11/2013
  • Eric was fast at answering and gave good advice
    by Marc
    on 03/17/2013
  • Very quick response and happy with the information Did not expect a reply until Monday Thank you Ron Perkins
    by Ronald Perkins
    on 03/08/2013
  • I would highly recommend doing business with this company. The product is described accurately and the merchandise is of good quality. just as important was the quick response time when I notified them that the product was lost in the NJ postal system. They immediately sent out a replacement product at no cost to me. They only asked that I return the original one when it eventually arrived.
    by R. G.
    on 02/19/2013
  • Thanks for a quick response to my email
    by Sam
    on 02/17/2013
  • When I was having difficulty placing my order on line, I called the company. Eric answered the call. He was friendly, helpful and very professional. Two days later I received the products I had ordered. I will be ordering from this company again. The products and the customer service are outstanding.
    by Gloria Barnett
    on 02/16/2013
  • Thanks for the quick and helpful email response to my questions.
    by Jo
    on 02/11/2013
  • You guys got back to me within 10 minutes with the information I needed. Your the best. Super professional. Thanks so much.
    by Logan VanCantfort
    on 01/15/2013
  • Quick service. Just ordered.
    by Gordon Aleksin
    on 10/30/2012
  • Thanks for the fast response to my email question!
    by Scott
    on 10/24/2012
  • Eric did a fine job of answering my question promptly--thank you, Eric.
    by Sue Holstrom
    on 08/22/2012
  • While I normally get good service, Alicia went above and beyond regular customer service. She handled my requests with accuracy and speed while being personable. I assume most companies only hear when customers are upset or unhappy. I like to highlight when I receive terrific customer service. --Richard
    by Richard
    on 08/20/2012
  • answered my question very quickly on a Sunday night!! Great help!! thanks!!
    by tim
    on 07/29/2012
  • Eric is the perfect person to represent this company. In two occasions I contacted the company and he promptly answered my e-mails with professionalism and knowledge. Thank you Eric for a great job. Best wishes, Zulma
    by Zulma
    on 07/08/2012
  • Eric provided excellent service and an exceptionally well response time. Thank You.
    by Bernie
    on 07/04/2012
  • I cannot believe how quickly I received my order. It was inexpensive and exactly what I needed to use with my new food dehydrator. The website was easy to navigate, and I sent an email inquiry on a Saturday and received a response just a few hours later, which was an unexpected and very welcome surprise.
    by Stacey
    on 06/11/2012
  • to eric 5 stars responses over the weekend to my inquiries re: small packets: excellent response; weekend dedication. j g barabas
    by j g barabas
    on 04/01/2012
  • Thank you for the exemplary service and professionalism! Cheers!
    by M Lance Couture
    on 03/19/2012
  • very quick response and super helpful!
    by ALISSA
    on 03/15/2012
  • I contacted customer service as I just wasn't sure what I needed for sure.I promply recieved a message back from Eric and he told me exactly what I needed.I have placed my order and I am so happy that I picked this site as Eric saved me alot of time looking.I will continue to purchase again when I need more. Thank You Eric!
    by Judy Miller
    on 03/03/2012
  • This is a great vendor, quality product (some of the desiccant packs I've seen are really cheap, these are nice), very fast processing, shipping and delivery..
    by Tomcat
    on 02/16/2012
  • Great company.. I got my order fast and perfect ...VERY HAPPY
    by Eric
    on 02/08/2012
  • SilicaGelPackets.com, Thank you for your prompt service. We will continue to use your quality product and we appreciate your willingness to see that we are satisfied. We will definitely recommend your products. Again, thank you. Andrew
    by Andrew Tso
    on 02/06/2012
  • We are really pleased with your customer care and speed :)
    by Mrs Ildiko SZABO
    on 01/18/2012
  • appreciate the prompt response to my email also the knowledgable person I spoke to when ordering. I will definitely reorder when I need more of your products margaret
    by margaret
    on 01/03/2012
  • The service has been very quick and very helpful .I wasn"t sure what I was going to do to protect my very costly equip. But thanks to Eric things look a hole lot better . I feel much better putting it away now I will be odering Thanks Again Ron.
    by Ron Egger
    on 11/16/2011
  • Eric guided me to the product that meets my needs a few minutes after I submitted my question-- great customer service.
    by Gerry
    on 10/25/2011
  • I just wanted to convey my greatest pleasure at the service I received from one of your service representatives - Eric. I asked a question through the 'contact us' on your site and Eric responded quickly, patiently and was very informative. I ultimately purchased from your product and am looking forward to (a mold free winter and) continuing to enjoy your product in the future. thank you, Jonathan Bailey
    by Jonathan Bailey
    on 10/23/2011
  • The customer service provided by Eric is superb. Makes my shopping experience easier, and his responsiveness to inqueries is excellent! Waiting for my order to arrive...
    by Mike B.
    on 10/17/2011
  • Eric replied very fast & answered my question, thank you.
    by Sara Conway
    on 10/14/2011
  • yes, I second Carey's comment that Eric is very knowledgeable. They shipped very quickly. I was surprised at how fast it went out as I ordered Tyvek 1g packs to be packed separately. Unlike amazon, these guys do not pack wastefully in a huge box as well.
    by HC
    on 10/08/2011
  • Amazing service. I asked a question and got a response within 15 minutes! They are really friendly and helpful.
    by alissa liburkina
    on 09/23/2011
  • Thank you for getting right back with me. You answered my question and I am now going to place an order.
    by Suzanne Yager
    on 09/21/2011
  • Eric has always been very helpful, prompt, and informative to both technical and non-technical questions.
    by Johnny
    on 09/14/2011
  • order processing is lightning quick and arrives just as advertised and properly packaged. very easy to do business.
    by M. - Los Angeles
    on 09/08/2011
  • Eric,looks like you saved the old homestead,and very quick to boot! I thank you,the wife thanks you,the kids thank you,the dog thanks you,every one thanks you! Wilson.
    by Wilson
    on 09/02/2011
  • Eric responded immediately and was extremely helpful. Thank you!
    by Dolores Ilaria
    on 08/31/2011
  • Eric has been able to get my orders to me quickly and efficiently when we are in a jam. We love the excellent customer service SilicaGelPackets.com provides to our busy team!
    by Kat Martinez
    on 08/30/2011
  • Xlnt customer service. Thanks for prompt and detailed answer to my question about how to reactivate your orange indicating silica gel. I would strongly suggest that this info be posted on your FAQ.
    by Eric
    on 08/19/2011
  • Great service! Will definitely use again when time to reorder.
    by Lloyd Anderson
    on 08/17/2011
  • These guys shipped faster than my amazon order
    by Darrin
    on 08/09/2011
  • Thank you for supplying these items:) keeps electronics happy in humid conditions
    by Adam
    on 08/08/2011
  • this is the best website ever.
    by Alex
    on 07/08/2011
  • i asked a question late one night, and the answer was there by 6am the next am. thanks
    by Lisa
    on 04/18/2011
  • Good to see a vendor with good prices, a nice website and order page...and free shipping!
    by Allen
    on 03/02/2011
  • Eric (at your company) could not have provided better service. He was excellent!!!
    by Carey
    on 02/20/2011
  • Thank you for an informational and easy to navigate website!
    by Christine
    on 01/10/2011
  • Inquiry reply for technical consumer advice was very fast, and informative to help me decide what product suited my need. Thanks for the assistance
    by lenzguy
    on 12/27/2010
  • Great item for use in a safe to keep the air dry. Reusability is a great factor for this use.
    by Patricia
    on 11/24/2010
  • ☆☆☆☆☆ A 5 STAR TRANSACTION ALL THE WAY ☆☆☆☆☆ ITEM EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED - GREAT COMMUNICATION - LIGHTING FAST DELIVERY ☆☆☆☆☆ THANK YOU FOR YOUR WEBSITE! ☆☆☆☆☆
    by Dianne
    on 10/22/2010
  • Quick and Prompt customer service. Unexpected from an online company. Thank you so much!
    by Melissa
    on 08/24/2010
  • Outstanding service. FedEx lost one of ten packages shipped. Once I contacted SilicaPackets, I had an immeadiate response to get me a replacement. FedEx could learn from SilicaPackets.
    by Chuck C.
    on 07/17/2010
  • Great products and very nice people. Highly recommended. Fast shipping and very responsive if you have any questions or concerns. A+ in my book.
    by Justin
    on 05/13/2010
  • I would use this company over & over. I emailed and Jeff was quick to get back with me. Great to do business with!
    by Dierdre
    on 05/11/2010
  • Good Price, quick delivery, hassle free
    by Michael
    on 03/10/2010
  • Arrived quickly and exactly as described. Used while shipping out my mattresses. Thanks!
    by Brendan
    on 02/02/2010
  • Thank you for the fast service today. With some companies that give you the option to contact them online you never hear from them. You supplied me with what I needed in a timely manner so I could move on with what I needed to do. It is a beautiful thing.
    by Dave
    on 01/01/2010
  • Originally, they sent the wrong item, but they responded quickly to my email and I received the correct item very quickly. Overall, I'm satisfied with the company and their service.
    by Susan
    on 08/26/2009
  • Since I have asthma and am allergic to molds, etc. that populate closed containers, I hope these Dry-Packs help
    by Dal
    on 06/14/2009
  • Got what I ordered in great condition. Also was here before it said it would be. Thanks!
    by Shelby
    on 05/03/2009
  • These dry-paks work WONDERFULLY! The color of the beads is easy to see and it REALLY DOES REMOVE MOISTURE. The packs are small, so I got two. True, the microwave does not seem to dry them out but pop them in the oven as recommended and THEY WORK PERFECTLY! I don't know why I didn't listen to the nay-sayers about this product but I trusted they would work and, now, I'm SO GLAD that I bought them.
    by Rachael
    on 03/19/2009
  • This product came up when I was purchasing a fire proof safe for my daughter and it is a great idea. Would not have thought about it otherwise. Purchase experience from this website was great.
    by Janine
    on 03/10/2009
  • Nice web site - easy to get around.
    by Stephen
    on 02/08/2009
  • THANK YOU FOR YOUR IMMEDIATE RESPONSE TO MY INQUIRY. YOU SEEM TO BE A RELIABLE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. IT IS NICE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU.
    by Virginia
    on 02/09/2006